top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture"The Lady"

Clients In The Spotlight " A Mommy Moment"



In the midst of the special events and creating photos, sometimes I get the opportunity to know my clients a little more. Even still, you never know the impact or difference you might make in a person's life.


    Today, I'd like to shine the spotlight on a beautiful young mother, Antoinette. I was honored to photograph her precious newborn daughter; capturing the innocence and sweetness of this baby girl was quite a joy. When I sent the proofs to her mother, I could see her smile of approval through the text message she sent! I said to myself, "That made my day! It doesn't get any sweeter than this!"

But, it did!


Later, that day, I checked my social media, to find that she not only rated my services, but she left this testimonial.


"Antoinette - March 18,2018

On yesterday my daughter took newborn pictures... Today I got to view the pictures that she took and I literally cried! Mrs. Redden wasn't aware that November 26, 2014 I gave birth to my son who passed away shortly after that. I never got to do any of the things most pregnant women do. No baby shower, I didn't get to hold him, no maternity shoot no nothing... So having to get to reach this point where I get to have pictures of my Lil princess was overwhelming... I didn't plan on saying all of this but oh well, lol. Thank you from the bottom of my heart."


Needless to say, I was overcome with emotions. Mostly, honored to play a role in her happiness!

Thanks Antoinette!


27 views0 comments
bottom of page